1st Gear New members: make an initial post and introduce yourself as you shift from Neutral to First Gear. Current members: meet some of the new members.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Brand New MINIAC!

Search this Thread

Old 09-08-2010, 06:34 PM
bearcatv
Neutral
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Brand New MINIAC!

Hi there!

I'm a recent college grad (GO NW Missouri BEARCATS!) and am waiting for the 2011 MCS to arrive. This would be my first true "new" car and I want to spoil myself after having a 1991 Mitsubishi Eclipse and a 1996 Honda Civic (both great cars but it's time for something in this millennium). I did a lot of research on BMWs, Audis, and MINIs...and finally decided that a MINI is exactly what I am looking for in a new car.

Here's what I want:
Midnight Black (roof too) and basically loaded (nav, harman/kardon, heated seats, comfort bluetooth, sunroof, aero kit, sport spoiler, ect.) and I plan on getting a custom roof graphic with the Northwest Bearcat Paw logo

I also plan on getting snow tires and basically treating this car like a new member of the family!
My goal is to have it in time to experience MINI Takes the States 2011...

All in all: I'm really freakin' excited!

Old 09-08-2010, 06:51 PM
LadyGodiva
6th Gear
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
I'm excited FOR you! Be sure to post pics once you finally take delivery of your new "baby"!

Old 09-08-2010, 10:04 PM
BensMini
6th Gear
Welcome to the forum, hope your wait isn't too long.

Old 09-09-2010, 02:27 AM
ngweibing
6th Gear
congrats on graduation..welcome to nam too

Old 09-09-2010, 05:37 AM
wahoo_shoe
4th Gear
Graduate college and buy yerself a new MINI My own first-brand-new-spankin car is getting built as I type. Congrads on graduating and the car, it's great to grow up, huh?

Old 09-09-2010, 08:06 AM
smurfette26
4th Gear
Originally Posted by bearcatv
My goal is to have it in time to experience MINI Takes the States 2011...
Welcome to the madness!