1st Gear New members: make an initial post and introduce yourself as you shift from Neutral to First Gear. Current members: meet some of the new members.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

new member from Finland

Search this Thread

Old 08-30-2013, 05:42 AM
t-c-b
1st Gear
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
new member from Finland

Hi NAM!

I'm newly registered on NAM but I've been driving and modifying my R53 since July 2007. I decided to register to make it easier to research parts, mods, how-to's etc. I just need to get used to your American English and your abbreviations (as I'm a Brit, I just live in Finland).

Thanks, t-c-b.

PS You can find me on MINI Torque as "tcbw".

Old 08-30-2013, 06:17 AM
ZippyNH
6th Gear
Received 36 Likes on 36 Posts
Welcome to NAM........

Old 08-30-2013, 05:07 PM
Mr. T
6th Gear
Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts
Welcome to NAM and nice to have you with us, t-c-b. We'd like to know a few more detail about your R53. What color, options etc. We'd also love to see a few pics of your MINI.

Old 08-30-2013, 05:09 PM
Braminator
OVERDRIVE
Received 51 Likes on 36 Posts
Welcome, we love pictures. Good luck and hopefully MINIacs wave in Finland too.

Old 09-01-2013, 09:35 AM
Sabre
6th Gear
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Originally Posted by Mr. T
Welcome to NAM and nice to have you with us, t-c-b. We'd like to know a few more detail about your R53. What color, options etc. We'd also love to see a few pics of your MINI.
Originally Posted by Braminator
Welcome, we love pictures. Good luck and hopefully MINIacs wave in Finland too.
Yes t-c-b welcome to the NAMily and don't forget to share with your NAMily because like Mr. T and Braminator remind you don't forget those pics, cause we really do love pics... yes we do!

Also you are now eligible to rise above the mundane and join a most elite and extraordinary group of MINI/Mini enthusiasts, namely The League of Extraordinary MINIacs.

You can become a League member at: