1st Gear New members: make an initial post and introduce yourself as you shift from Neutral to First Gear. Current members: meet some of the new members.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Minijob goes hungry for information

Search this Thread

Old 05-26-2005, 08:01 PM
minijob
1st Gear
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Minijob goes hungry for information

Hi everyone!
Although I have asked a few question already in the forums, I am new to this kind of stuff.
I bought my Mini Cooper S back on december of 2003 as a 2004 model.
Enjoy every bit of it, but only have 2,100 miles!!
This is my toy. As a currenty own of VW's and Audi, I found the Mini world very different, but high in fun in the twisties.
Mine is electric blue and already have big throttle, BMP filter/stress bar, rear stress bar, NGK sparks, 19% pulley, JR plug cables, GIAC program, m7 injectors. On its way are silicone air hose, alta lightened crank pulley, rear 22mm sway bar with alta links, oil catch can, Pilo coil pack, Megan racing exhaust plus header and so on, so on.
I love driving this baby, but go more confortable in my A4 1.8t 2003 every day to work. So, this is for fun on sundays!!
Every piece of advice is always welcome from you. Take care!!!

Old 05-26-2005, 08:06 PM
Rally@StanceDesign
Former Vendor
Received 4 Likes on 4 Posts
welcome

Old 05-26-2005, 08:19 PM
C4
Banned
Maybe if you would drive the MINI more you will end up selling the A4

Originally Posted by minijob
Hi everyone!
Although I have asked a few question already in the forums, I am new to this kind of stuff.
This is my toy. As a currenty own of VW's and Audi, I found the Mini world very different, but high in fun in the twisties.