1st Gear New members: make an initial post and introduce yourself as you shift from Neutral to First Gear. Current members: meet some of the new members.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Saying Hi and nice to meet you from San Diego

Search this Thread

Old 09-09-2005, 02:57 PM
jenason
Neutral
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Saying Hi and nice to meet you from San Diego

My name is Jennifer and I am new to all of this. I just got a brand new Cooper S. I am excited. It's my first car, and I LOVE it a lot.

I am really puzzled at what I am supposed to do on this, so any help would be appreciated!

Old 09-09-2005, 09:01 PM
Krassanova
4th Gear
Congrats Jennifer...I'm sure you'll love your new baby as much as we all do. If you are asking how to use the forums...you just read, learn and ask questions. Sometimes if your question has been asked before, some people get grumpy and tell you to search the thread before posting, but don't worry.

The First Gear Section of the website has a bunch of threads that would probably explain things clearer than my little post.

Also, while you are out on the road...look for other MINI owners and be sure to wave!

Old 09-09-2005, 10:21 PM
Bar10girl
3rd Gear
Welcome Jennifer!!!

Feel free to ask questions...

Old 09-09-2005, 11:08 PM
Donna/Mike
Sand Dollar Collector
Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Welcome aboard! We're in your neck of the woods... So, tell us about your MINI...color, specs, goodies, where you bought it, etc...:smile:

And don't forget to check out the Southern California forum...

Donna

Old 09-09-2005, 11:19 PM
10851CS
Former Vendor
Originally Posted by jenason
My name is Jennifer and I am new to all of this. I just got a brand new Cooper S. I am excited. It's my first car, and I LOVE it a lot.

I am really puzzled at what I am supposed to do on this, so any help would be appreciated!
Jennifer,

Welcome to NAM!!!

you could not have picked a better car than the MINI for your first car .