R56 :: Hatch Talk (2007+) MINI Cooper and Cooper S (R56) hatchback discussion.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

R56 Spec'ing out an 07 MCS

Search this Thread

Old 06-09-2007, 11:05 AM
JustDee
Neutral
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Spec'ing out an 07 MCS

H! I'm looking to order my MCS within the next 2 months and want some feedback on my specs. I'm largely decided on the colors but am still a little leery on the red leather with black (off black, actually) combination. Does anyone here have an astro black with the red lounge leather interior? How does it look? Pics? Also, does anyone know whether we HAVE to get the piano black if we get the red lounge leather? I see that it adds it automatically, but I really want the brushed alloy trim. Sorry for all the questions....and I'll probably have more later....(I'm a noob)

Thanks,

-Dee

SPECS

Astro Black/Body Color Roof and Mirrors
White Turn Signals

Packages:
Cold Weater Package: Heated front seats, Heated side mirrors and washer jets
Premium Package: Automatic AC, Dual pane panoramic sunroof, On-board Computer, 3-Spoke w/cruise and multifunction leather sport wheel
Sport Package: Dynamic stability control, Front fog lamps, Xenon headlamps w/power wash, 17" crown spoke wheels
Convenience Package: Comfort access system, Bluetooth mobile phone preparation, Universal garage door opener, Auto dimming rear view mirror, Rain sensor, Auto headlamps, Center arm rest

Performance:
Sport suspension
Front fog lamps
Rear fog lamps
Limited slip differential
6-speed manual

Cockpit:
Sport seats with lounge redwood red leather
On-board computer
Anthracite headliner
Dark grey color line
Interior surface brushed alloy
10-Speaker Hi-Fi sound system

MSRP: $30,950

Old 06-09-2007, 11:27 AM
emtrey
5th Gear
how about int chrome ? might be a nice addition. othewise..looks great.
Piano black on the doors is mandatory w/lounge leather. PS..its gorgeous.